You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wyong Roos Coach Rip Taylor has finalised his Grand Final squad ahead of kick off at Leichhardt Oval tonight.

Just the one change this week as Joseph Manu comes into the side for Matthew Ikuvalu inside of Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck. 

The rest of the line-up is unchanged.


1. Luke Sharpe

2. Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck

4. Joseph Manu

3. Paul Momirovski

5. Christopher Centrone

6. Jayden Nikorima

7. Mitchell Cornish

8. Lindsay Collins

9. Mitchell Williams (c)

14. Eloni Vunakece

11. Brock Gray

12. Justin Toomey-White

13. Nat Butcher


10. Christopher Smith

15. Grant Garvey

16. Jake Lewis

17. Brenden Santi