You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Eloni Vunakece has been named to start in the front row following a bruising performance which led to a victory over the Kiwis in the Quarter-Finals. 

It will be a tough ask against a defence focused Kangaroos squad, but this is a gutsy Fiji outfit and anything is possible. 


1 Kevin Naiqama (c)

2 Suliasi Vunivalu

3 Taane Milne

4 Akuila Uate

5 Marcelo Montoya

6 Jarryd Hayne

7 Henry Raiwalui

8 Ashton Sims

9 Apisai Koroisau

10 Eloni Vunakece

11 Viliame Kikau

12 Brayden Wiliame

13 Tui Kamikamica


14 Joe Lovodua

15 Jacob Saifiti

16 Junior Roqica

17 Ben Nakubuwai


18 James Storer

19 Salesi Faingaa

20 Sitiveni Moceidreke

21 Pio Sokobalavu

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.