You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Squad | Round 1

Jersey Flegg head coach Anthony Barnes has named a 21 man squad to face off against the Cronulla Sharks this Saturday afternoon.

Lachlan Lam and Sean O'Sullivan will re-unite in the halves, while Josh Curran also gets the start in the second row. 

The new look Under 20s impressed in the trials and will look to continue their good form to kick off their Jersey Flegg campaign. 

1. Treymain Spry
2. Zane Blake
3. Billy Smith
4. Adam Pompey
5. Tyrell Neiufi
6. Lachlan Lam
7. Sean O’Sullivan
8. Kenese Kenese
9. Sam Verrills
10. Jonah Theyers
11. Fletcher Baker
12. Josh Curran
13. Jackson Frei

14. Phillip Makatoa
15. Daniel Suluka-Fifita
16. Lyndon Hills
17. Lupe Tivalu
18. Blake Taaffe
19. Thomas Steadman
21. Awatere Kiwara
23. Stanley Malae

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners