You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Squad | Round 2

Jersey Flegg head coach Anthony Barnes has named his 21 man squad ahead of this weekend's clash against the Canberra Mounties in Round 2.

Nick O'Meley has been named to make his return to the side this week, while also being named for the Wyong Roos on the wing.

Jackson Frei has been pushed into the front row, Lyndon Hills comes into the starting second row slot and Josh Curran moves back to the preferred lock position.

1. Nick O'Meley
2. Treymain Spry
3. Billy Smith
4. Adam Pompey
5. Tyrell Neiufi
6. Lachlan Lam
7. Sean O’Sullivan
8. Daniel Suluka-Fifita
9. Sam Verrills
10. Jackson Frei
11. Fletcher Baker
12. Lyndon Hills
13. Josh Curran
14. Freddy Lussick
15. Kenese Kenese
16. Phillip Makatoa
17. Tagiolupe Tivalu
19. Jonah Theyers
20. Zane Blake 
21. Thomas Steadman