You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail | Round 2

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised tonight's squad to face the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Allianz Stadium. 

The only change to the side this week is Ryan Matterson coming into the starting line-up and Mitchell Aubusson shuffling to the bench.

Luke Keary is officially confirmed to make his return at five eighth.

1. James Tedesco – brought to you by ACFS
2. Daniel Tupou – brought to you by Marrickville Prestige Smash Repairs
3. Latrell Mitchell – brought to you by Pacific Mortgage Group
4. Joseph Manu – brought to you by Flash Freight
5. Blake Ferguson – brought to you by Casella Express
6. Luke Keary – brought to you by RadioHub
7. Cooper Cronk – brought to you by Marrickville Prestige Smash Repairs
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves – brought to you by UrbanSport Women’s Fashion
9. Jake Friend (c) – brought to you by Country Link Kitchens & Bathrooms
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho – brought to you by Mayne Global
11. Boyd Cordner (c) – brought to you by Select Music
16. Ryan Matterson – brought to you by Fusion Shutters & Blinds
13. Isaac Liu – brought to you by Randwick City Council
12. Mitchell Aubusson – brought to you by Surry Office National
14. Dylan Napa – brought to you by E&J Office Supplies
15. Zane Tetevano – brought to you by Clearwater Plumbing
17. Victor Radley – brought to you by Solo Services