You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Knights Name Round 3 Squad

Newcastle Knights coach Nathan Brown has named a strong and familiar 21 man squad to face the Sydney Roosters on Sunday night.

2017 Roosters squad members Mitchell Pearce, Connor Watson and Aidan Guerra are all set to start against their former Club. 

Shaun Kenny-Dowall transferred to the Knights from the Roosters mid-season in 2017, and he's also been named to play this weekend alongside another former Rooster in Tautau Moga.

Check out the full line-up below.

World First Team Talk with Craig Fitzgibbon

1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Shaun Kenny-Dowall
3. Sione Mata’utia
4. Tautau Moga
5. Nathan Ross
6. Connor Watson
7. Mitchell Pearce (c)
8. Herman Ese’ese
9. Slade Griffin
10. Jacob Lillyman
11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon
12. Aidan Guerra
13. Mitch Barnett
14. Brock Lamb
15. Chris Heighington
16. Jamie Buhrer (c)
17. Daniel Saifiti
18. Ken Sio
19. Jacob Saifiti
20. Danny Levi
21. Luke Yates

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.