You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roos Squad | Round 3

Wyong Roos head coach Rip Taylor has named his squad for this weekend's clash against the Wests Magpies at Campbelltown Stadium.

Frank-Paul Nuuausala has been named in the starting line-up, though he will train with the Roosters first grade squad in the lead-up to Round 3 against the Newcastle Knights.

Reece Robinson has been named on the wing, though he is unlikely to line-up due to his commitments with the NRL squad.

1. Luke Sharpe
2. Chris Centrone
3. Paul Momirovski
4. Matthew Ikuvalu
19. Reece Robinson
6. Dean Matterson
7. Mitchell Cornish
21. Frank-Paul Nuuausala
9. Mitchell Williams
10. Lindsay Collins
11. Brock Gray
12. Sitili Tupouniua
13. Nat Butcher
8. Eloni Vunakece
14. Chris Smith
15. Reuben Porter
16. Poasa Faamausili

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners