You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bulldogs Squad | Round 7

Bulldogs coach Dean Pay has named a strong 21 man side ahead of our rematch in Round 7 on Thursday night.

Team Talk with Jason Taylor

The near full strength line-up has little surprises this week after an upset win over the Cowboys in Round 6. 

Josh Morris has been named to line-up for his 250th NRL match with in-form brother Brett Morris to partner him on the wing. 

Last Time We Met The Bulldogs

1 Moses Mbye
2 Brett Morris
3 Josh Morris
4 Will Hopoate
5 Marcelo Montoya
6 Jeremy Marshall-King
7 Kieran Foran
8 Aaron Woods
9 Michael Lichaa
10 David Klemmer
11 Josh Jackson (c)
12 Raymond Faitala-Mariner
13 Adam Elliott
14 Asipeli Fine
15 Danny Fualalo
16 Greg Eastwood
17 Kerrod Holland
18 John Olive
19 Rhyse Martin
20 Renouf Toomaga
21 Matthew Frawley