You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Round 7

NRL Head Coach has finalised his squad with one hour remaining until we kick off against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs tonight at ANZ Stadium. 

The side will line up 1-17 as per program in Round 7.

Frank-Paul Nuuausala is officially set to make his return on the bench. 

1. James Tedesco 
2. Joseph Manu
3. Latrell Mitchell  
4. Mitchell Aubusson
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Zane Tetevano
9. Jake Friend (c) 
10. Dylan Napa 
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Ryan Matterson 
13. Isaac Liu
14. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
15. Frank-Paul Nuuausala 
16. Nat Butcher
17. Victor Radley