You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles Squad | Round 9

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles coach Trent Barrett has named a 21 man squad ahead of Sunday's clash with the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium.

With the injury to Lachlan Croker in Round 8, Dylan Walker will shuffle from the centres into the five eighth position. 

Former Rooster Jackson Hastings has been named on the extended bench. 

Team Talk with Matt King

Sunday takes flight at Allianz Stadium in Round 9! Get your tickets today.

1. Tom Trbojevic
2. Matt Wright
3. Moses Suli
4. Brian Kelly
5. Akuila Uate
6. Dylan Walker
7. Daly Cherry-Evans (C)
8. Addin Fonua-Blake
9. Api Koroisau
10. Martin Taupau
11. Joel Thompson
12. Shaun Lane
13. Jake Trbojevic
14. Lewis Brown
15. Frank Winterstein
16. Lloyd Perrett
17. Taniela Paseka
18. Tom Wright
19. Jackson Hastings
20. Tevita Funa
21. Toafofoa Sipley