You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Talk | Round 10

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named a 21 man squad to face the New Zealand Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium on Saturday afternoon for the annual Indigenous Round. 

Team Talk with Jason Taylor

James Tedesco has been named to line-up at fullback for his 100th NRL game. 

Kurt Baptiste has been named on the bench once again in Round 10 after impressing in his Roosters debut against the Sea Eagles. 

Victor Radley has been named in the 17, but will be a late scratching if he is unable to have his charge downgraded at tonight's Judiciary hearing. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Joseph Manu
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Mitchell Aubusson
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Siosiua Taukeiaho
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Dylan Napa
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Ryan Matterson
13. Isaac Liu
14. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Kurt Baptiste
17. Victor Radley
18. Nat Butcher
19. Sitili Tupouniua
20. Frank-Paul Nuuausala
21. Mitch Cornish

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.