You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 10

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of tomorrow's clash with the New Zealand Warriors.

Frank-Paul Nuuausala and Mitch Cornish will both come out of the side, leaving them free to line up for the Wyong Roos.

Victor Radley's replacement will be announced one hour prior to kick off on Saturday afternoon.

1. James Tedesco
2. Joseph Manu
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Mitchell Aubusson
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Siosiua Taukeiaho
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Dylan Napa
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Ryan Matterson
13. Isaac Liu
14. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Kurt Baptiste
17. Victor Radley
18. Nat Butcher
19. Sitili Tupouniua

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners