You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Talk | Round 11

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21 man side ahead of the Sydney Roosters Round 11 clash with the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium.

Team Talk with Matt King | Round 11

Victor Radley returns to the side after serving a one match suspension in Round 10 and replaces Nat Butcher on the interchange bench.

Frank-Paul Nuuausala will come out of the squad and is replaced by Lindsay Collins. 

The rest of the side is unchanged to the squad named in Round 10.

1. James Tedesco
2. Joseph Manu
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Mitchell Aubusson
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Siosiua Taukeiaho
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Dylan Napa
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Ryan Matterson
13. Isaac Liu
14. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Kurt Baptiste
17. Victor Radley
18. Nat Butcher
19. Sitili Tupouniua
20. Lindsay Collins
21. Mitch Cornish

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.