You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 11

The Sydney Roosters NRL squad has been updated to 19 men ahead of tomorrow's clash with the Brisbane Broncos in Round 11.

Mitch Cornish and Lindsay Collins are both free to line up for the Wyong Roos on Saturday afternoon after coming out of the side this week. 

The rest of the side is unchanged and the final squad will be named one hour prior to kick off.

Team Talk with Matt King | Round 11

1. James Tedesco
2. Joseph Manu
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Mitchell Aubusson
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Siosiua Taukeiaho
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Dylan Napa
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Ryan Matterson
13. Isaac Liu
14. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Kurt Baptiste
17. Victor Radley
18. Nat Butcher
19. Sitili Tupouniua

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.