You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 12

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named a 21 man squad ahead of kick off against the Gold Coast Titans at Central Coast Stadium on Saturday afternoon. 

Team Announcement | Round 12

There is just one change to the side that was named in Round 11, with Eloni Vunakece coming onto the extended bench to replace Lindsay Collins. 

Don't miss your chance to see your Roosters on the Central Coast for a massive day at the footy!

All three grades will be on show and it's the perfect time slot to bring the family for an afternoon out. 


1. James Tedesco
2. Joseph Manu
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Mitchell Aubusson
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Siosiua Taukeiaho
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Dylan Napa
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Ryan Matterson
13. Isaac Liu
14. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Kurt Baptiste
17. Victor Radley
18. Nat Butcher
19. Sitili Tupouniua
20. Eloni Vunakece
21. Mitch Cornish

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.