You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Guerra Leads Knights In Round 14

Newcastle Knights coach Nathan Brown has named his squad to face the Sydney Roosters in Round 14 at McDonald Jones Stadium.

While Mitchell Pearce will not be available this week, former Roosters Connor Watson and Shaun Kenny-Dowall have both been named in a side captained by Aidan Guerra. 

Kalyn Ponga has been named despite his involvement with the Queensland Maroons.

1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Ken Sio
3. Sione Mata'utia
4. Cory Denniss
5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall
6. Connor Watson
7. Jack Cogger
8. Herman Ese'ese
9. Slade Griffin
10. Daniel Saifiti
11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon
12. Mitch Barnett
13. Aidan Guerra ©
14. Danny Levi
15. Chris Heighington
16. Jamie Buhrer ©
17. Josh King
18. Jacob Lillyman
19. Luke Yates
20. Nick Meaney
21. Brock Lamb

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.