You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers Squad | Round 15

Penrith Panthers coach Anthony Griffin has named a strong squad to face the Sydney Roosters ahead of Saturday's blockbuster at Allianz Stadium.

All four New South Wales Blues representatives have been named to line up and they're captained by former Roosters five-eighth James Maloney. 

Team Announcement | Round 15

They Panthers are on a four game winning streak heading into this match, while the Roosters are on a roll with three wins in a row. 

Expect a big one in Round 15!

1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
2. Christian Crichton
3. Tyrone Peachey
4. Dean Whare
5. Tyrone Phillips
6. James Maloney (c)
7. Nathan Cleary
8. Trent Merrin
9. Sione Katoa
10. Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11. Corey Harawira-Naera
12. Isaah Yeo
13. James Fisher-Harris
14. Wayde Egan
15. Kaide Ellis
16. Jack Hetherington
17. James Tamou
18. Jarome Luai
19. Liam Martin
20. Tyrone May
21. Nick Lui-Toso

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.