You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 15

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named a slightly different squad to the side that took to the field last week ahead of Friday's blockbuster battle with the Penrith Panthers at Allianz Stadium.

Team Talk with Matt King

The Club elected to take precautionary measures with Captain Boyd Cordner in Round 14, but he's set to take to the field on Friday night. 

Mitchell Aubusson will retain his spot in the second row, while Siosiua Taukeiaho will move to the bench and Jared Waerea-Hargreaves gets his fourth consecutive start. 

Support your Sydney Roosters on Friday night for a blockbuster battle on our home turf!


Team Announcement | Round 15

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Dylan Napa
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Isaac Liu
14. Siosiua Taukeiaho
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Kurt Baptiste
17. Victor Radley
18. Nat Butcher
19. Lindsay Collins
20. Paul Momirosvki
21. Billy Smith

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners