You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Three To Debut, Cronk and Aubusson Out

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his squad with a number of changes ahead of kick off against the Gold Coast Titans tonight at Cbus Super Stadium. 

Cooper Cronk has been ruled out as he awaits the birth of his child in Sydney. 

Mitchell Aubusson is a late scratching as he continues to experience hamstring tightness.

Three Roosters will make their debut tonight, with Sean O'Sullivan, Paul Momirovski and Poasa Faamausili all set to line up for their first run in the top grade. 

Blake Ferguson will line up at fullback and Matthew Ikuvalu shuffles out to the wing outside Joseph Manu.

5. Blake Ferguson
2. Daniel Tupou
22. Paul Momirovski
4. Joseph Manu
18. Matthew Ikuvalu
6. Luke Keary
21. Sean O'Sullivan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
20. Ryan Matterson
12. Nat Butcher
13. Isaac Liu
14. Zane Tetevano
15. Lindsay Collins
17. Kurt Baptiste
23. Poasa Faamausili

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.