You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Aubusson Out

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad ahead of kick off against the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles at Brookvale Oval tomorrow afternoon.

Mitchell Aubusson will once again come out of the line up as he continues to experience hamstring tightness. 

Nat Butcher will shuffle from the reserves to the bench, Sean O'Sullivan comes out of the side and Lindsay Collins remains in contention for a spot in the final squad.

The final line up will be announced one hour prior to kick off.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Victor Radley
13. Isaac Liu
14. Ryan Matterson
15. Zane Tetevano
17. Kurt Baptiste
18. Nat Butcher
19. Lindsay Collins
20. Matt Ikuvalu

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.