You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons Squad | Round 20

St. George Illawarra Dragons coach Paul McGregor has named his squad ahead of Sunday's triple header at Allianz Stadium in Round 20. 

Led by their captain Gareth Widdop, the Dragons are set to line up with all of their State Of Origin representatives in what is a near full strength squad for the Dragons. 

Former Rooster Nene Macdonald will not be available for this match and is replaced by Dragons veteran Jason Knightingale.

Team Talk with Matt King | Round 20

We're calling our Roosters fans to be there on Sunday for a triple header at Allainz Stadium.

BOOK YOUR TICKETS today and get behind your boys for a massive clash.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Jordan Pereira
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Ben Hunt
8. James Graham
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Tariq Sims
13. Jack de Belin
14. Jeremy Latimore
15. Kurt Mann
16. Leeson Ah Mau
17. Luciano Leilua
18. Patrick Herbert
19. Blake Lawrie
20. Jai Field
21. Zac Lomax

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.