Squad Update | Round 21

Ahead of tomorrow night's clash with the North Queensland Cowboys at Allianz Stadium, Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men.

Kurt Baptiste and Nat Butcher will come out of the side this week, leaving them free to line up against the North Sydney Bears for the Wyong Roos in tomorrow afternoon's match at North Sydney Oval. 

Mitchell Cornish, Sean O'Sullivan and Lindsay Collins all remain in the running to take the final spot on the bench.

The final squad will be announced one hour prior to kick off.


1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Ryan Matterson
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Isaac Liu
13. Victor Radley
14. Dylan Napa
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Mitchell Aubusson
19. Mitchell Cornish
20. Sean O'Sullivan
21. Lindsay Collins