You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs Squad | Round 22

South Sydney Rabbitohs coach Anthony Seibold has named his 21 man squad to face the Sydney Roosters on Friday night.

The squad is headlined by the three Burgess brothers and features three State Of Origin representatives, with Dane Gagai, Damien Cook and Angus Crichton all set to start. 

Team Talk with Craig Fitzgibbon

1. Alex Johnston
2. Campbell Graham
3. Hymel Hunt
4. Dane Gagai
5. Richie Kennar
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds
8. Thomas Burgess
9. Damien Cook
10. George Burgess
11. John Sutton
12. Angus Crichton
13. Sam Burgess (c)
14. Braidon Burns
15. Cameron Murray
16. Jason Clark
17. Junior Tatola
18. Billy Brittain
19. Kyle Turner
20. Dean Britt
21. Tyrell Fuimaono

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.