You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Raiders Name Squad To Face Roosters

Ricky Stuart has named the Canberra Raiders 21 man squad ahead of Sunday's clash at GIO Stadium. 

Aidan Sezer will not line up for this one, which will see Blake Austin and Sam Williams partner in the halves. 

Josh Hodgson will captain the squad starting at hooker and Queensland Maroons representative Josh Papalii starts at lock.

Our Team To Face The Canberra Raiders

1. Brad Abbey
2. Nick Cotric
3. Elliott Whitehead
4. Joey Leilua
5. Jordan Rapana
6. Blake Austin
7. Sam Williams
8. Dunamis Lui
9. Josh Hodgson (C)
10. Shannon Boyd
11. Joe Tapine
12. Sia Soliola
13. Josh Papalii
14. Emre Guler
15. Luke Bateman
16. Siliva Havili
17. Junior Paulo
18. Jack Murchie
19. Liam Knight
20. Makahesi Makatoa
21. Michael Oldfield

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners