You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Round 23

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his squad ahead of kick off against the Canberra Raiders. 

The Roosters will line up 1-17 as per program this week with no changes to the side named on Tuesday.

Lindsay Collins will warm up with the team as 18th man.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Ryan Matterson
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Dylan Napa
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Isaac Liu
13. Victor Radley
14. Nat Butcher
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Sean O'Sullivan