You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 24

Sydney Roosters Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of Saturday night's battle with the Brisbane Broncos at Allianz Stadium.

Sean O'Sullivan and Paul Momirovski will come from the extended bench, while Lindsay Collins continues to train with the squad ahead of kick off. 

Jared Waerea-Hargreaves trained with the squad at today's Captain's Run in a bid to be fit for the match.

The final squad will be announced one hour prior to kick off. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Dylan Napa
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Isaac Liu
13. Victor Radley
14. Nat Butcher
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Ryan Matterson
18. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
21. Lindsay Collins

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners