You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | The Final 17

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17 man squad aheadof kick off against the Brisbane Broncos in tonight's match against the Brisbane Broncos.

Jared Waerea-Hargreaves has been ruled out of the match as he continues to recover from a rib injury sustained in Round 22. 

The side is set to line up 1-17 as per program with no changes as Lindsay Collins comes out of the squad. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Dylan Napa
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Isaac Liu
13. Victor Radley
14. Nat Butcher
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Ryan Matterson

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners