You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Aubusson Starts

Head Coach Trent Robinson has made a few changes to the side that will take to the field tonight against the Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium.

Mitchell Aubusson will come into the starting second row position, which sees Isaac Liu shuffle to lock and Victor Radley to the bench. 

Nat Butcher will come out of the line-up and Lindsay Collins will lock up the final bench position. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
16. Mitchell Aubusson
12. Isaac Liu
13. Victor Radley
15. Zane Tetevano
17. Ryan Matterson
18. Lindsay Collins