You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW Late Mail | Week 3

Women's Head Coach Adam Hargitan has named his 17 player squad to face the St George Illawarra Dragons in what could decide the NRLW Grand Final.

Chloe Caldwell and Maddie Studdon come out of the side this week. 

Brydie Parker and Kandy Kennedy will make their debuts this week.

Kylie Hilder snatches up the final spot on the bench.

1. Karina Brown
2. Brydie Parker
3. Shontelle Stowers
4. Isabelle Kelly
5. Taleena Simon
6. Lavina O'Mealey
7. Zahara Temara
8. Ruan Sims
9. Nita Maynard
10. Elianna Walton
11. Tazmin Gray
12. Vanessa Foliaki
13. Simaima Taufa ©
15. Sarah Togatuki
17. Victoria Latu
19. Kandy Kennedy
21. Kylie Hilder