You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Our Grand Final Squad

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21 man squad for the NRL Grand Final against the Melbourne Storm on Sunday night at ANZ Stadium. 

Grand Final Team Talk with Craig Fitzgibbon

Mitchell Aubusson has been named in the halves alongside Luke Keary. 

Latrell Mitchell will make his return to the starting line-up, while Dylan Napa will come from the bench in his return from suspension. 

Paul Momirovski shuffles to the bench, which sees Lindsay Collins move into the reserves.

Cooper Cronk has been named on the extended bench and will be given every opportunity to prove his fitness ahead of kick off.

Secure a match ticket
A limited amount of tickets are still left to enjoy the 2018 Telstra Premiership NRL Grand Final.
Don't miss your chance to secure your seat via Ticketek HERE

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Mitchell Aubusson
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Isaac Liu
13. Victor Radley
14. Dylan Napa
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Paul Momirovski
17. Ryan Matterson
18. Lindsay Collins
19. Nat Butcher
20. Sean O'Sullivan
23. Cooper Cronk

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.