You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Grand Final Squad Update

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of the Grand Final tomorrow night at ANZ Stadium.

Nat Butcher and Sean O'Sullivan will both come out of the side. 

Lindsay Collins remains in the running to line up, while Cooper Cronk is still fighting to be fit for kick off.

The rest of the line up remains unchanged, with the final 17 man side to be named one hour prior to kick off. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Mitchell Aubusson
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Isaac Liu
13. Victor Radley
14. Dylan Napa
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Paul Momirovski
17. Ryan Matterson
18. Lindsay Collins
23. Cooper Cronk

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.