You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Two Roosters Named in Women's PM'S XIII Squad

Two Roosters have been named in the Women's Prime Minister's XIII squad ahead of the test match against Papua New Guinea in Port Moresby. 

Young up-and-coming half Quincy Dodd has been named as halfback, while Sarah Togatuki has also been named in the squad. 

The Men and Women's teams will travel to Brisbane next Wednesday, before departing to Port Moresby the following day.

1. Rikeya Horne (St George Illawarra Dragons) 
2. Shakiah Tungai (St George Illawarra Dragons)
3. Hannah Southwell (St George Illawarra Dragons) 
4. Patricia Raikadroka (Mounties)
5. Rhiannon Revell-Blair (Brothers Ipswich)
6. Keeley Davis (St George Illawarra Dragons)
7. Quincy Dodd (Sydney Roosters)
8. Rebecca Young (CRL Newcastle)
9. Juraea Turner (Ellenbrook Rabbitohs - WA)
10. Asipau Mafi (St George Illawarra Dragons)
11. Sally Dwyer (Parkes Spacemen)
12. Talesha Quinn (St George Illawarra Dragons)
13. Holli Wheeler (St George Illawarra Dragons)
14. Michaela Peck (ADF)
15. Najvada George (Werribee Bears - VIC)
16. Eliza Wilson (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
17. Aaliyah Fasavalu-Fa'amausili (Cabramatta),
18. Melanie Howard (St George Illawarra Dragons)
19. Sarah Togatuki (Sydney Roosters)

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners