You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Tarsha Gale 2019 Summer Squad

The Sydney Roosters have named the 2019 Tarsha Gale Under 18s Summer Squad ahead of the new season.

Congratulations to all of our new squad members and we look forward to seeing you at the upcoming induction.

Induction night
Date: Monday 26th November 2018
Sydney Roosters Football Club,
MP1 Car Park,
Driver Avenue, Moore Park.
Time: 5.00pm-7.00pm

Should you have any queries please email Blake Cavallaro on

Jada Karam
Ally Beaufils
Amarah Lockwood
Anitai Nelson
Beverley Beale
Billie Woods
Brandi Davis-Welsh
Chelsea Thompson Penrith
Dakota Blacklook
Drew grant
Ella Simon
Illarrah Roberts
Jannali Eldridge
Janmah Brown
Jordan Mackensize
Kayla Moran-Kim
Kelie Joseph
Lashawnda Kelly
Lavinia Taukamo
Makayla Ward
Maya Svagelli
Nar-nekkie Cohen
Natalie Smith
Rebecca Bloomfield
Seini Tesinia
Shakaya Willams
Shannon Lo
Sharika Nean
Summer Dann
Tymekawa Duckett
Zahli Dymock

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.