You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Lam To Start

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17-man side to face the St George Illawarra Dragons ahead of kick off in today's Anzac Day clash.

Lachlan Lam is set for his first NRL start at five-eighth, which will see Latrell Mitchell shuffle back to the centres and Mitchell Aubusson to the bench. 

Lindsay Collins and Sam Verrills come out of the side, leaving them free to line-up for the North Sydney Bears tomorrow night.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
6. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Matt Ikuvalu
17. Lachlan Lam
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton 
13. Victor Radley
3. Mitchell Aubusson 
14. Nat Butcher
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Sitili Tupouniua

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.