You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Round 8

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised the squad that will take to the field against the Wests Tigers in Round 8.

Lachlan Lam and Sam Verrills will both drop out of the side, leaving the final spot on the bench to Lindsay Collins. 

The remainder of the squad is unchanged to the side named in last night's Squad Update. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
17. Mitchell Aubusson
4. Joseph Manu
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Victor Radley
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton 
13. Isaac Liu
14. Nat Butcher
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Sitili Tupouniua
18. Lindsay Collins

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.