You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers Squad | Round 8

Wests Tigers coach Michael Maguire has named his 21-man side ahead of Saturday's clash at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Team Talk with Craig Fitzgibbon | Round 8

Former Rooster Ryan Matterson will start in the second row, while Benji Marshall has been named as captain in his return at five-eighth.

1. Moses Mbye
2. Mahe Fonua
3. Robert Jennings
4. Esan Marsters
5. Corey Thompson
6. Benji Marshall (C)
7. Luke Brooks
8. Ben Matulino
9. Robbie Farah
10. Alex Twal
11. Ryan Matterson
12. Chris McQueen
13. Josh Aloiai
14. Elijah Taylor
15. Thomas Mikaele 
16. Matthew Eisenhuth 
17. Luke Garner
18. Paul Momirovski 
19. Jacob Liddle
20. David Nofoaluma
21. Russell Packer