You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Ikuvalu Out

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19-men ahead of kick off against the Wests Tigers tomorrow night at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Matt Ikuvalu will come out of the side this week as he continues to recover from minor ligament damage to his knee from last week's match. 

Mitchell Aubusson will come into the centres, while Joseph Manu will shuffle from centre to the wing in Ikuvalu's absence. 

The finalised squad will be named one hour prior to kick off.

Captain's Run Media | Round 8

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
17. Mitchell Aubusson
4. Joseph Manu
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Victor Radley
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton 
13. Isaac Liu
14. Nat Butcher
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Sitili Tupouniua
18. Lindsay Collins
20. Lachlan Lam
21. Sam Verrills

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.