You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bears Squad | Round 15

North Sydney Bears coach Jason Taylor has named his 17 man side to face the New Zealand Warriors at North Sydney Oval on Sunday afternoon. 

Lachlan Lam has been named to make his return starting at five-eighth, while Poasa Faamausili has been named to start at prop after a solid outing for the Roosters NRL side in Round 14. 

Bears v Warriors
Sunday, June 30th
North Sydney Oval

Team List | Round 15

1. Kieran Moss
2. Matt Ikuvalu
3. Nick O'Meley
4. James Tuitahi
5. Bernard Lewis
6. Lachlan Lam
7. Brock Lamb
8. Poasa Faamausili
9. Bradley Deitz
10. Max Bailey
11. Fletcher Baker
12. Thomas Freebairn ©
13. Jerry Key
14. Sam Verrills
15. John Tuivaiti
16. Benjamin Thomas
17. Stefano Hala

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.