You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 20

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad ahead of Sunday's match against the Gold Coast Titans at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Team Talk | Round 20

There have been a number of changes to the squad this week. 

Captain Boyd Cordner and Siosiua Taukeiaho have both been ruled out with mild calf strains, which will see Angus Crichton start in the second row and Zane Tetevano start at prop. 

Isaac Liu will start in the forwards for his 150th NRL match, replacing Jared Waerea-Hargreaves who is out due to suspension. 

Nat Butcher makes his return on the bench after being rested in Round 19, and is joined by returning forwards Lindsay Collins and Poasa Faamausili. 

Cooper Cronk and Mitchell Aubusson will captain the side. 

Two kids will be permitted FREE ENTRY with the pre-purchase of any Adult ticket thanks to our major partner, Steggles.

Families can enjoy the Family Friendly Sunday SCG food and beverage offerings for under $5 footy favourites such as sausage roll, meat pie, hot chips, hot dog, water and soft drink.


1. James Tedesco 
2. Daniel Tupou 
3. Latrell Mitchell 
4. Joseph Manu 
5. Brett Morris 
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk (c)
8. Isaac Liu 
9. Sam Verrills
10. Zane Tetevano
11. Angus Crichton 
12. Mitchell Aubusson (c)
13. Victor Radley 
14. Nat Butcher
15. Poasa Faamausili 
16. Lindsay Collins
17. Sitili Tupouniua 
18. Matt Ikuvalu 
19. Drew Hutchison 
20. Lachlan Lam
21. Max Bailey

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.