You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bears Squad | Round 21

North Sydney Bears coach Jason Taylor has named a 17-man squad to face the St. George Illawarra Dragons in the Canterbury Cup on Saturday afternoon. 

Matt Ikuvalu returns to the bench after being the Roosters 18th man in Round 20.

Asu Kepaoa has been named on the bench. 

Team Talk | Round 21


1. Kieran Moss

2. Matthew Ikuvalu

3. Billy Smith

4. James Tuitahi

5. Bernard Lewis

6. Lachlan Lam

7. Drew Hutchison

8. John Tuivaiti

9. Bradley Deitz

10. Max Bailey

11. Edward Murphy

12. Thomas Freebairn ©

13. Jerry Key


14. Nicholas O'Meley

15. Elih Jackson

16. Benjamin Thomas

17. Asu Kepaoa

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.