You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 21

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad ahead of Sunday's clash with the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium.

Team Talk | Round 21

Jared Waerea-Hargreaves returns to the squad this week after missing Round 20 due to suspension. 

Zane Tetevano returns to the bench and Lindsay Collins shuffles to the reserves. 

Cooper Cronk will captain the side starting in the halfback position.

1. James Tedesco 
2. Daniel Tupou 
3. Latrell Mitchell 
4. Joseph Manu 
5. Brett Morris 
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk (c)
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 
9. Sam Verrills
10. Isaac Liu 
11. Angus Crichton 
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley 
14. Nat Butcher
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Poasa Faamausili 
17. Sitili Tupouniua 
18. Lindsay Collins
19. Drew Hutchison 
20. Matt Ikuvalu 
21. Lachlan Lam