You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Round 24

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17 man squad ahead of tonight's clash with the Penrith Panthers.

Billy Smith and Asu Kepaoa will both come out of the reserves, leaving the rest of the squad unchanged from yesterday's squad update. 

Drew Hutchison will remain in the halfback position to replace Cooper Cronk.

1. James Tedesco 
2. Daniel Tupou 
3. Latrell Mitchell 
4. Joseph Manu 
5. Brett Morris 
6. Luke Keary
25. Drew Hutchison
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 
9. Sam Verrills
10. Isaac Liu 
11. Angus Crichton 
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley 
14. Lindsay Collins
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Nat Butcher 
17. Siosiua Taukeiaho