You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Friend Out

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of kick off against the Melbourne Storm in tomorrow's Preliminary Final.

Captain Jake Friend and Sitili Tupouniua will both come out of the side this week.

Drew Hutchison and Ryan Hall are the two remaining reserves and the 17 is currently unchanged.

The finalised squad will be named one hour prior to kick off.

1. James Tedesco 
2. Daniel Tupou 
3. Latrell Mitchell 
4. Joseph Manu 
5. Brett Morris 
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Isaac Liu 
9. Sam Verrills
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley 
14. Angus Crichton 
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Nat Butcher 
17. Lindsay Collins
19. Drew Hutchison
21. Ryan Hall

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.