You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Preliminary Final

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17-man squad ahead of kick off against the Melbourne Storm in tonight's Preliminary Final.

The Roosters are set to line-up 1-17 as per program for tonight's match. 

Drew Hutchison and Ryan Hall will both come out of the side.

1. James Tedesco 
2. Daniel Tupou 
3. Latrell Mitchell 
4. Joseph Manu 
5. Brett Morris 
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Isaac Liu 
9. Sam Verrills
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley 
14. Angus Crichton 
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Nat Butcher 
17. Lindsay Collins

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.