You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Four Roosters In Kangaroos Squad

Four members of the Roosters NRL squad have been named in Mal Meninga's Kangaroos squad that will face New Zealand and Tonga in upcoming test matches.

As per 2018, Captain Boyd Cordner, Luke Keary, Latrell Mitchell and James Tedesco have all been named to cap off a stellar 2019 season.

Cordner has once again been named as the Captain of the side.

The Kangaroos will play the Kiwis on October 25 at WIN Stadium in Wollongong, followed by Tonga at Eden Park on November 2.

Josh Addo-Carr (Storm)
Daly Cherry-Evans (Sea Eagles)
Damien Cook (Rabbitohs)
Boyd Cordner (Roosters)
Nick Cotric (Raiders)
Tyson Frizell (Dragons)
Wade Graham (Sharks)
Payne Haas (Broncos)
Ben Hunt (Dragons)
Luke Keary (Roosters)
David Klemmer (Knights)
Latrell Mitchell (Roosters)
Cameron Munster (Storm)
Cameron Murray (Rabbitohs)
Josh Papalii (Raiders)
James Tedesco (Roosters)
Jake Trbojevic (Sea Eagles)
Paul Vaughan (Dragons)
Jack Wighton (Raiders)