You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Six Roosters In Jillaroos Squad

Six Roosters have been named in the Jillaroos squad ahead of the double-header Australia vs. New Zealand Test Match on Friday 25 October in Wollongong.

Kirra Dibb, Talisha Harden, Isabelle Kelly, Corban McGregor, Hannah Southwell and Simaima Taufa have all been named. 

The side will be finalised to 17 players closer to kick off. 

Kezie Apps – St George Illawarra Dragons – Helensburgh Tigers
Millie Boyle – Brisbane Broncos – Burleigh Bears
Annette Brander – Brisbane Broncos – Souths Logan Magpies
Ali Brigginshaw – Brisbane Broncos – Brothers Ipswich
Brittany Breayley – St George Ilawarra Dragons – Brothers Ipswich
Keeley Davis – St George Illawarra Dragons – Corrimal Cougars
Kirra Dibb – Sydney Roosters – North Sydney Bears
Tallisha Harden – Sydney Roosters – Burleigh Bears
Isabelle Kelly – Sydney Roosters – CRL Newcastle
Chelsea Lenarduzzi – Brisbane Broncos – Burleigh Bears 
Corban McGregor – Sydney Roosters – Cronulla Sharks
Jess Sergis – St George Illawarra Dragons – Helensburgh Tigers
Hannah Southwell – Sydney Roosters – CRL Newcastle
Simaima Taufa – Sydney Roosters – Mounties
Shakiah Tungai – St George Illawarra Dragons – Port Kembla
Botille Vette-Welsh – St George Illawarra Dragons – Wests Tigers
Holli Wheeler – St George Illawarra Dragons – CRL Newcastle

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.