You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW Nines Team Announcement

The Sydney Roosters have named their 16-player NRLW Nines squad ahead of kick off at HBF Park on Friday.

NRLW Nines Team Announcement

Coached by former NRLW player Kylie Hilder and Captained by Corban McGregor, the women's squad will play a minimum of three matches in the tournament.

The top two teams from those three matches will advance to the NRLW Nines Grand Final on Saturday night.

Warriors v Roosters (Friday, 4:05 pm)
Roosters v Broncos (Saturday, 10:20 am)
Dragons v Roosters (Saturday, 4:45 pm)
Grand Final (Saturday, 6:25pm)

To find out everything you need to know about the upcoming Nines tournment, CLICK HERE.

The 16-player NRLW Nines squad (in alphabetical order) is:

Kirra Dibb
Quincy Dodd
Tallisha Harden
Courtney Hill
Talei Holmes
Caitlan Johnston
Bobbi Law
Nita Maynard
Corban McGregor ©
Brydie Parker
Shanice Parker
Ash Quinlan
Hannah Southwell
Kiana Takairangi
Simaima Taufa
Zahara Temara
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.