You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Round 3

Sydney Roosters Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17 man squad ahead of kick off against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Bankwest Stadium.

Just one change to the side this week with Lindsay Collins in the starting line-up for the first time in his NRL career and Isaac Liu to the bench. 

Captain Boyd Cordner is officially set to make his first appearance of 2020, while Josh Morris will make his Roosters debut at left centre.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
17. Lindsay Collins
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton
13. Victor Radley
10. Isaac Liu
14. Sam Verrills
15. Sitili Tupouniua
16. Nat Butcher

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.