You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Collins Out

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19-men ahead of kick off against the Parramatta Eels on Saturday night.

Lindsay Collins will come out of the side this week after sustaining a minor training injury late in the week. 

Sitili Tupouniua comes onto the interchange in his place. 

Ryan Hall comes out of the side, while Mitchell Aubusson and Lachlan Lam are the two remaining reserves. 

The final 17 will be named one hour prior to kick off.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner
12. Angus Crichton
13. Victor Radley 
14. Sam Verrills
15. Isaac Liu
16. Nat Butcher
18. Sitili Tupouniua
19. Mitchell Aubusson
21. Lachlan Lam