You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Round 6

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17 man squad ahead of kick off against the Parramatta Eels at Bankwest Stadium. 

As per Round 5, Sam Verrills will come out of the side this week to make way for Mitchell Aubusson on the bench. 

There are no other changes to the 17. 

Jake Friend is officially set to line-up for his 250th NRL match for the Sydney Roosters

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary 
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton
13. Victor Radley
15. Isaac Liu
16. Nat Butcher
18. Sitili Tupouniau
19. Mitchell Aubusson
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.